top of page

New Roman Candle flyer folks...


We've announced some great shows recently all at St Mary's Creative Space, Chester. Special guests to be confirmed.

Friday 27th April

Saturday 5th May

Sunday 13th May

Monday 21st May

Wednesday 4th July

Sunday 22nd July

Friday 7th September

Sunday 16th September

Saturday 29th September

Tuesday 9th October

All tickets to these events are available at Grey n Pink Records or See Tickets.

Buzzing to say that this flyer will be featured in the latest issue of Tortoise Magazine - Chester. Be sure to pick up a copy around the city.

bottom of page