New Roman Candle flyer folks...

We've announced some great shows recently all at St Mary's Creative Space, Chester. Special guests to be confirmed.

 

Friday 27th April

Katie Von Schleicher w/ Nadine Khouri

 

Saturday 5th May

Tom Brosseau & Tom Blackwell

 

Sunday 13th May

John Smith w/ Louis Baker

 

Monday 21st May

Langhorne Slim

 

Wednesday 4th July

This Is The Kit

 

Sunday 22nd July

Anna Burch

 

Friday 7th September

Luke Winslow-King

 

Sunday 16th September

Dylan LeBlanc w/ Nicole Atkins

 

Saturday 29th September

Michael Chapman

 

Tuesday 9th October

Roddy Woomble (Idlewild)

 

All tickets to these events are available at Grey n Pink Records or See Tickets.

 

Buzzing to say that this flyer will be featured in the latest issue of Tortoise Magazine - Chester. Be sure to pick up a copy around the city.

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

  • Facebook
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle